Board of Directors

5 current board members.
Pat Mcdonald
| President
Pat has over 20 years of experience in Vermont state government and 25 years in the private sector. She has been appointed by Governors Richard Snelling, Howard Dean and Jim Douglas to serve in seven leadership positions.
Ben Kinsley
| Secretary
Public policy aficionado. Outdoor enthusiast. Lover of all things Vermont.
Gail Graham
| Member at Large
Lifelong healthcare professional. Liability investigator.
Eric LaMontagne
| Member at Large
Former Development Director at Lake Champlain International. Former Executive Director at Campaign for Vermont. Current web strategiest.
Linda Joy Sullivan
| Member at Large
A former legislator with over two decades of experience in public accounting, auditing, and financial accountability.

Donate Volunteer Reduce Property Tax Burden


get updates